Product:
Zimectrin 6.08 g Syringe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Liquicare P Huggy Horse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ivermectin Paste
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Safe-guard (fenbendazole)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I have to use 36 tubes when I deworm my heard. I cant afford the 10 per tube price of this each time ivermectin falls in my rotation. I use it one of the times each year.

Pros: effective

Cons: pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Standard for horse industry

posted 6 years ago

Ivermectrin has been the standard in horse wormers for several years. This is a good product, though it can be spendy. Buy it on sale, if you can. The smaller size tude is easier to adminster

Pros: good product

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fernando A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple and effective

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use and dose, horse did not seem to mind the taste as much as some other products.

Pros: Good easy to use product

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dewormer

posted 5 years ago

This is a great horse dewormer. This dewormer comes in a more concentrated formula so the amount of dewormer to give is less than others. Because of this, it is easier to administer. My horse will accept this dewormer over other ones.

Pros: Reasonably priced, easy to administer.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

I use this in between monthly wormings. Can be purchased from Tractor Supply and is fairly reasonable. Can also be purchased from most equine supply catalogs alot cheaper.

Pros: Easy to administer

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›