Product:
Zimecterin Wormer
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Liquicare P Huggy Horse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ivermectin Paste
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Safe-guard (fenbendazole)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth it

posted 7 years ago

Well worth the extra cost, this wormer gave my horses the treatment they needed to get rid of worms and gain the weight back that they had lost.

Pros: effective and efficient

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cynthia A.
Flag
Rating: 5

When the shoer comes

posted 6 years ago

This is my favorite wormer, which I use every 8 weeks or when the shoer comes. It is often reccomended to alternate paste wormers, I reccomend that you use this one in the rotation.

Pros: easy plunger and guage

Cons: paste no flavoring

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

I used this product and have never had a bad experience using it. It is easy to use and affordable to.

Pros: Very effective and affordable

Cons: none noted

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This is a must for any horse barn. Our horses will actually take this the best out of all the wormers. We rotate wormers and sometimes it can be hard to get the wormer in them.

Pros: works well, horses don't mind

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ivermectrin type

posted 6 years ago

Another Ivermectrin Type of wormer, it is fairly safe and very effective.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›