Product:
Wormer Pyrantel Paste
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Liquicare P Huggy Horse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ivermectin Paste
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Safe-guard (fenbendazole)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

I like them

posted 7 years ago

These are great!!! I like that they come ready to use. Makes it much easier.

Pros: vet reccomended

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good rotational wormer

posted 7 years ago

This is a good rotational wormer, economic to use and doesn't seem to upset the stomach as much as some of the wormers on the market

Pros: easy on the stomach

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wormer

posted 7 years ago

At first the cats hated it. The next time we did it they let us because they knew it was good for them.

Pros: cheap for a wormer, the cats know its good for them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Country Supply has it cheap

posted 7 years ago

Since we use 36 tubes at a time when we deworm every 2 months it is important to get it reasonably priced.

Pros: effective, inexpensive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

This was reccommended!

posted 7 years ago

This is easy to find, is at most vet supplies stores. Works to eliminate worms. It is reasonably inexpensive. Ready to give, very easy to give.

Pros: Easy to give, helps to get rid of worms.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org