Product:
Wormer Pyrantel Paste
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Liquicare P Huggy Horse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ivermectin Paste
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Safe-guard (fenbendazole)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

I like them

posted 6 years ago

These are great!!! I like that they come ready to use. Makes it much easier.

Pros: vet reccomended

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good rotational wormer

posted 6 years ago

This is a good rotational wormer, economic to use and doesn't seem to upset the stomach as much as some of the wormers on the market

Pros: easy on the stomach

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wormer

posted 6 years ago

At first the cats hated it. The next time we did it they let us because they knew it was good for them.

Pros: cheap for a wormer, the cats know its good for them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Country Supply has it cheap

posted 6 years ago

Since we use 36 tubes at a time when we deworm every 2 months it is important to get it reasonably priced.

Pros: effective, inexpensive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

This was reccommended!

posted 6 years ago

This is easy to find, is at most vet supplies stores. Works to eliminate worms. It is reasonably inexpensive. Ready to give, very easy to give.

Pros: Easy to give, helps to get rid of worms.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›