Product:
TapeCare Plus Wormer Paste syringe
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Liquicare P Huggy Horse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ivermectin Paste
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Safe-guard (fenbendazole)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wormer

posted 5 years ago

I found this wormer at Tractor Supply. I have a draft, two regular sized horses and usually a foster horse, so that's 5-6 wormers...ouch! I usually have to buy two wormers for my draft, but with this one, I can give my regular sized horses their recommended amount and still have enough to give my draft enough and still only buy 4-5. I recommend this product.

Pros: Great handle, treats up to 1500 lbs, price

Cons: can't always find it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 5 years ago

Bought this from Tractor Supply several times for my horses. This product is very easy to use and does not seem to irritate their stomachs. Works great and is fairly in expensive.

Pros: Easy to administer.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

The product works well and is very reasonably priced. I started using it for a specific horse and now have it as part of my rotation. I am very pleased with the results.

Pros: Easy to use and does the job

Cons: Good product - no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Wormer

posted 5 years ago

I use TapeCare Plus Wormer in my rotational worming program and it has always worked well.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 5 years ago

I use this wormer on a rotational basis. Good product, nice gripper edge to hang on to.

Pros: Works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›