Product:
Ivermectin Paste
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Liquicare P Huggy Horse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Safe-guard (fenbendazole)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

TapeCare Plus Wormer Paste syringe
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good De-wormer

posted 6 years ago

I usually order this online and can get a good deal. It is by far one of the cheaper brands.
My horses will take this no problem, and it has the same strength as others and provides the same results.

Pros: low cost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

Ivermectin is a key part of my wormer rotation

posted 6 years ago

Vet recommended as part of wormer rotation. Also available in generic to help save $$$ with equal effectiveness

Pros: easy to use and effective

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

One of the best wormers. I do rotational worming so that they dont build up an immunity to an kind. I use this one the most because it covers such a broad range of worms and bots.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worm program

posted 5 years ago

I use this in my worming program and of course i rotate with appropriate wormers for certain times of the year.Satisfied with this product.

Pros: good product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Industry standard

posted 5 years ago

When I had my mare, I'd worm her only with Ivermectin. I'm not surprised to see it's still on the market and rated highly.

Pros: Effective wormer

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›