Product:
Ivermectin Paste
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Liquicare P Huggy Horse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Safe-guard (fenbendazole)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

TapeCare Plus Wormer Paste syringe
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

When Nothing Else Works

posted 6 years ago

If you are at your wit's end in trying to get rid a variety of mites or other parasites, this works for dogs, too. It sure beats lyme dips!

Pros: Works well for dogs, too

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must Have

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for every horse person. Meant to be rotated with the other chemical classes of wormers. Talk to your vet for recommendations for your area. My horses prefer the new apple flavored wormers. I don't know why they didn't think of that years ago.

Pros: Reduces Worm Build-Up

Cons: Must be done every 6-8 weeks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Harriet G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thanks Mom and Dad!!

posted 6 years ago

This wormer is about the best around. It is not messy and comes in a convenient syringe which can be used effectively and without mess. Gets the job done easily. Must not taste bad as the horse seems to tolerate it just fine and she is finicky about everything.

Pros: Works effectively

Cons: Hate the process but necessary for health

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjlupinskat
Flag
Rating: 5

Great General Dewormer

posted 6 years ago

Great general dewormer. If you don't rotate wormers, this is the single one to use. If you DO rotate, this is still a super staple dewormer to use. It even is effective against bots.

Great dewormer, decent price.

Pros: Overall protection, including bots

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Generic is same..Just cheaper!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product...it has all what is recommended by my vet for my horses. It is a lot cheaper than the "national" brand!

Pros: cheaper than national brand

Cons: not much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›