Product:
Eqvalan Paste 1.87% Ivermectin Syringe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Liquicare P Huggy Horse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ivermectin Paste
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Safe-guard (fenbendazole)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Same active ingredient as more expensive products

posted 6 years ago

Great product. Inexpensive, which helps tremendously if you have a number of horses.

Pros: Effective, Inexpensive

Cons: Unflavored, but hey, it's wormer.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

I like this size tube, it is easier to get down the horse. The cost is getting better and if you buy it bulk if you have multiple horses, then it can be pretty reasonable in price.

Pros: small tube

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

This is the base of our wormer program. We use it and the horses take it pretty well. We rotate our wormers and sometimes it is a battle getting in the wormer with them.

Pros: works well, horses don't mind as much as other wormers

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea l.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good worming rotater

posted 5 years ago

You can buy Equimectrin (sp??) from dover on sale for 2 dollars. It is still ivermectin just a different brand. I alternate this with strongid. Works Well!

Pros: Ivermectin is good

Cons: equimectrin is really cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes It Much Easier to Administer Ivermectin

posted 6 years ago

This makes it so much easier to administer ivermectin.

Pros: Application is easy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›