Product:
Stall Dry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Saddlers Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Stableboy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stall Safe Concentrate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pennie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

We have used this for our sheep stalls. It really does help when things get wet and smelly.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: cost

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for people who have horses

posted 6 years ago

My sister uses this at the race track that she works at and she says it is great.It helps keep the stalls dry from all the moisture that are in the stalls.

Pros: keeps wood dry

Cons: kinda of expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps dry out wet spots in stalls

posted 6 years ago

I have used some of this in my stalls, it does dry up wet spots and does seem to keep the smell down.
I think it is a little pricey.

I use lime to do the same thing

Pros: Drys up the wet spots in stalls

Cons: i feel it is a little over priced.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is a wonderful product

posted 6 years ago

this is a wonderful product

Pros: this is a wonderful product

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean clean

posted 7 years ago

this product is state of the art in effectiveness

Pros: very good

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›