Product:
Saddlers Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Stableboy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stall Dry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Stall Safe Concentrate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product! Others things I've tried on the blankets haven't worked but this is easy to use and its very effective!

Pros: takes the stench out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice clean blankets

posted 5 years ago

This is a great cleaning product!! It makes our blanket clean like new! I really recommend this product

Pros: Good smell

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leneica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

Works great on getting out the smell

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tsheets
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

this stuff if very versitile. You can use it for lots of things

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses

posted 6 years ago

this would help a lot with stinky horses

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›