Product:
Saddlers Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Stableboy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stall Dry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Stall Safe Concentrate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product! Others things I've tried on the blankets haven't worked but this is easy to use and its very effective!

Pros: takes the stench out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice clean blankets

posted 5 years ago

This is a great cleaning product!! It makes our blanket clean like new! I really recommend this product

Pros: Good smell

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leneica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

Works great on getting out the smell

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tsheets
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

this stuff if very versitile. You can use it for lots of things

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marissa G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Horses

posted 6 years ago

this would help a lot with stinky horses

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›