Product:
Saddlers Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Stableboy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stall Dry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Stall Safe Concentrate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This works great for smelly horse blankets, etc.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Dirt be gone

posted 6 years ago

If you have blankets, sheets, saddle pads...This works great to wash them in. It is very effective and easy on the fabric. Affordable. Smells good too.

Pros: effective, affordable

Cons: none to note

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 4

Additive to regular wash

posted 6 years ago

Product Category : horse blankets
Manufacturer : Saddlers
Product Name : Saddler's Blanket Wash (64-oz jar)
1 lb jar: $5-9
One jar does about 32 loads, is biodegradable and earth friendly

Pros: Does up to 32 loads

Cons: Varying price - Shop around

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mdk76118
Flag
Rating: 5

Blankey Wash

posted 6 years ago

I love this product because it makes my blanket softer and is reducing my horses hair loss on his back.

Pros: Makes my blankets soft and fluffy

Cons: Takes too long to apply

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all kinds of fabric

posted 5 years ago

I love this stuff - works great on horse blankets, dog blankets and pillows, and once in a while, I do the slipcovers as well. Fabulous stuff!

Pros: gets rid of horse stink!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›