Product:
Saddlers Blanket Wash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Stableboy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Stall Dry
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Stall Safe Concentrate
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This works great for smelly horse blankets, etc.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Dirt be gone

posted 6 years ago

If you have blankets, sheets, saddle pads...This works great to wash them in. It is very effective and easy on the fabric. Affordable. Smells good too.

Pros: effective, affordable

Cons: none to note

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 4

Additive to regular wash

posted 6 years ago

Product Category : horse blankets
Manufacturer : Saddlers
Product Name : Saddler's Blanket Wash (64-oz jar)
1 lb jar: $5-9
One jar does about 32 loads, is biodegradable and earth friendly

Pros: Does up to 32 loads

Cons: Varying price - Shop around

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mdk76118
Flag
Rating: 5

Blankey Wash

posted 7 years ago

I love this product because it makes my blanket softer and is reducing my horses hair loss on his back.

Pros: Makes my blankets soft and fluffy

Cons: Takes too long to apply

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all kinds of fabric

posted 5 years ago

I love this stuff - works great on horse blankets, dog blankets and pillows, and once in a while, I do the slipcovers as well. Fabulous stuff!

Pros: gets rid of horse stink!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›