Product:
Snow Proof Mink Oil Paste
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Saddlebags

posted 7 years ago

I use this on all my leather, great product thats been around awhile.

Pros: wonderful product

Cons: no

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cliff
Flag
Rating: 4

Waterproofs

posted 7 years ago

My family always olis up their new boots with mink oil. It is easy to rub on, but requires heat to soak in well. A couple of coats on new boots & they will be pretty well water proofed for a while

Pros: waterproofs

Cons: needs heat

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda
Flag
Rating: 5

I use it on my boots too

posted 7 years ago

this snow proof mink oil past is great for all leathers. My saddle, boots, bridle, halter, I eveen have a oilskin leather work coat I use it on.

Pros: good for all leather

Cons: non

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ev a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Boot product--don't feed it to your horse!!

posted 7 years ago

We use this on all our good leather boots. Mink oil is a great conditioner and gets your boots/shoes through the toughest winter weather. Just don't eat it or feed it to your pets.

Pros: This is a great product for your boots

Cons: Do NOT feed it to your horse as this description says

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for my work boots

posted 7 years ago

This is so necessary to condition your work boots especially if you are working in mud and water a lot. It extends the life of you leather and helps keep them water proof.

Pros: This boot conditioner really helps keep my boot in good conditon

Cons: you have to put it on and it can make you pant bottoms greasy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org