Product:
Snow Proof Mink Oil Paste
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Saddlebags

posted 6 years ago

I use this on all my leather, great product thats been around awhile.

Pros: wonderful product

Cons: no

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cliff
Flag
Rating: 4

Waterproofs

posted 6 years ago

My family always olis up their new boots with mink oil. It is easy to rub on, but requires heat to soak in well. A couple of coats on new boots & they will be pretty well water proofed for a while

Pros: waterproofs

Cons: needs heat

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda
Flag
Rating: 5

I use it on my boots too

posted 6 years ago

this snow proof mink oil past is great for all leathers. My saddle, boots, bridle, halter, I eveen have a oilskin leather work coat I use it on.

Pros: good for all leather

Cons: non

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ev a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Boot product--don't feed it to your horse!!

posted 6 years ago

We use this on all our good leather boots. Mink oil is a great conditioner and gets your boots/shoes through the toughest winter weather. Just don't eat it or feed it to your pets.

Pros: This is a great product for your boots

Cons: Do NOT feed it to your horse as this description says

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for my work boots

posted 6 years ago

This is so necessary to condition your work boots especially if you are working in mud and water a lot. It extends the life of you leather and helps keep them water proof.

Pros: This boot conditioner really helps keep my boot in good conditon

Cons: you have to put it on and it can make you pant bottoms greasy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›