Product:
Snow Proof Mink Oil Paste
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Saddlebags

posted 6 years ago

I use this on all my leather, great product thats been around awhile.

Pros: wonderful product

Cons: no

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cliff
Flag
Rating: 4

Waterproofs

posted 6 years ago

My family always olis up their new boots with mink oil. It is easy to rub on, but requires heat to soak in well. A couple of coats on new boots & they will be pretty well water proofed for a while

Pros: waterproofs

Cons: needs heat

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda
Flag
Rating: 5

I use it on my boots too

posted 7 years ago

this snow proof mink oil past is great for all leathers. My saddle, boots, bridle, halter, I eveen have a oilskin leather work coat I use it on.

Pros: good for all leather

Cons: non

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ev a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Boot product--don't feed it to your horse!!

posted 6 years ago

We use this on all our good leather boots. Mink oil is a great conditioner and gets your boots/shoes through the toughest winter weather. Just don't eat it or feed it to your pets.

Pros: This is a great product for your boots

Cons: Do NOT feed it to your horse as this description says

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great for my work boots

posted 7 years ago

This is so necessary to condition your work boots especially if you are working in mud and water a lot. It extends the life of you leather and helps keep them water proof.

Pros: This boot conditioner really helps keep my boot in good conditon

Cons: you have to put it on and it can make you pant bottoms greasy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›