Product:
Neatsfoot Oil Pure
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Samantha D.
Flag
Rating: 5

I Love This Stuff

posted 6 years ago

I use this stuff to finish after cleaning all my leather tack and use it on my leather apparel as well. Great moisturizer.

Pros: Works great on leather of any kind!

Cons: No complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My leather needs the best

posted 7 years ago

If your leather is looking a bit dry then you need this oil. Neatsfoot is an old and trusted product because it works!

Pros: best for fine leather

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for leather

posted 5 years ago

I use this every once in a while for my tack. It smells awful but makes a nice sheen across your leather.

Pros: Helps dried out leather

Cons: Smells terrible, its very sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for leather

posted 6 years ago

works well for tack or anything with leather. Can get it in small or large quantities.

Pros: great for leather

Cons: can be costly at some places

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Softens worn leather

posted 5 years ago

This product has been around for years and really brings life back into leather.

Pros: Softens & conditions worn leather

Cons: Oily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›