Product:
Neatsfoot Oil Pure
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Samantha D.
Flag
Rating: 5

I Love This Stuff

posted 7 years ago

I use this stuff to finish after cleaning all my leather tack and use it on my leather apparel as well. Great moisturizer.

Pros: Works great on leather of any kind!

Cons: No complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My leather needs the best

posted 7 years ago

If your leather is looking a bit dry then you need this oil. Neatsfoot is an old and trusted product because it works!

Pros: best for fine leather

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for leather

posted 6 years ago

I use this every once in a while for my tack. It smells awful but makes a nice sheen across your leather.

Pros: Helps dried out leather

Cons: Smells terrible, its very sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for leather

posted 6 years ago

works well for tack or anything with leather. Can get it in small or large quantities.

Pros: great for leather

Cons: can be costly at some places

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Softens worn leather

posted 6 years ago

This product has been around for years and really brings life back into leather.

Pros: Softens & conditions worn leather

Cons: Oily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org