Product:
Neatsfoot Oil Pure
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Samantha D.
Flag
Rating: 5

I Love This Stuff

posted 6 years ago

I use this stuff to finish after cleaning all my leather tack and use it on my leather apparel as well. Great moisturizer.

Pros: Works great on leather of any kind!

Cons: No complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My leather needs the best

posted 6 years ago

If your leather is looking a bit dry then you need this oil. Neatsfoot is an old and trusted product because it works!

Pros: best for fine leather

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for leather

posted 5 years ago

I use this every once in a while for my tack. It smells awful but makes a nice sheen across your leather.

Pros: Helps dried out leather

Cons: Smells terrible, its very sticky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for leather

posted 5 years ago

works well for tack or anything with leather. Can get it in small or large quantities.

Pros: great for leather

Cons: can be costly at some places

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Softens worn leather

posted 5 years ago

This product has been around for years and really brings life back into leather.

Pros: Softens & conditions worn leather

Cons: Oily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›