Product:
Neatsfoot Oil Pure
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Really works

posted 7 years ago

Great for maintaining leather!

Pros: Works well

Cons: Conditoning leather is work!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Showjumpergurl93
Flag
Rating: 5

I LOVE Neatsfoot oil!

posted 7 years ago

Neatsfoot oil is the only oil I trust for oiling saddles, as it has a lovely smell, and makes even an old dried out saddle look like you just picked it up off the shelf of a tack shop!

Pros: 1

Cons: 1

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Been around forever BECAUSE IT WORKS!

posted 7 years ago

This stuff has been around FOREVER - because you can count on it to always work well. Price is right. Will darken leather, but often makes it look better that way.

Pros: Tremendous value

Cons: Will darken leather

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Renew your leather products

posted 7 years ago

This is a great way to refresh old leather and make it look better.

Pros: easy to use, not messy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

Tried and true

posted 7 years ago

This is the oil I've always used on my leather products. Excellent as long as your aren't worried about darkening the leather.

Pros: works great

Cons: doesn't smell so great

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org