Product:
Neatsfoot Oil Pure
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Really works

posted 6 years ago

Great for maintaining leather!

Pros: Works well

Cons: Conditoning leather is work!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Showjumpergurl93
Flag
Rating: 5

I LOVE Neatsfoot oil!

posted 7 years ago

Neatsfoot oil is the only oil I trust for oiling saddles, as it has a lovely smell, and makes even an old dried out saddle look like you just picked it up off the shelf of a tack shop!

Pros: 1

Cons: 1

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Been around forever BECAUSE IT WORKS!

posted 6 years ago

This stuff has been around FOREVER - because you can count on it to always work well. Price is right. Will darken leather, but often makes it look better that way.

Pros: Tremendous value

Cons: Will darken leather

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Renew your leather products

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to refresh old leather and make it look better.

Pros: easy to use, not messy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

Tried and true

posted 6 years ago

This is the oil I've always used on my leather products. Excellent as long as your aren't worried about darkening the leather.

Pros: works great

Cons: doesn't smell so great

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›