Product:
Neatsfoot Oil Pure
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cliff
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for everyday care

posted 6 years ago

When using neats foot oil, the pure is way better than the compound variety. You can use if for boots, saddles, tack or any leather product. I use it on a regular basis on my horse tack

Pros: pure is best

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jcooper
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff can bring your leather back from the dead!

posted 7 years ago

Price is right. This stuff is amazing. It has brought some of my dried out leather back from the dead. It is amazing. I HIGHLY recommend this for all your leather products.

Pros: Great conditioner

Cons: Kinda greasy but that is the nature of the beast

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Leather

posted 7 years ago

Great way to get leather back into shape for a fraction of the price.

Pros: It's great for restoring leather

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for boots!

posted 5 years ago

I have never owned a horse but have always used neatsfoot oil. This stuff is GREAT for waterproofing boots and I still use ot on my hiking boots. My friend in college who raised quarter horses told me to use it and I have been using it ever since.
Great stuff!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

neatsfoot oil will bring old worn ou leather back to being usuful again. It is great for when you find old pieces of tack....just soak and let dry and it does all the work. I use it at work all the time to keep our bridles looking great and supple

Pros: wonderful stuff

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›