Product:
Leather Therapy Restorer
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Leather Therapy:
Leather Therapy Water Repel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Leather Therapy Laundry Solution
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Leather Therapy Wash
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 1

For furniture too

posted 6 years ago

this stuff is great for shoes, boots, bags, sofa you name if its leather it works great

Pros: good for all leather

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Restorer your saddles and tack

posted 7 years ago

TWICE A YEAR WE USE THIS PRODUCT ON OUR SADDLES. WE ALWAYS TREAT ALL OUR LEATHER GEAR THE LAST OF NOV. BECAUSE WE RIDE IN A CHRISTMAS PARADE.

Pros: MAKES LEATHER LOOK GREATTTT

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Tack Saver

posted 7 years ago

I've seen this stuff save countless tack pieces from being tossed in the trash. It makes old and abused tack almost as good as new.

Pros: Worth every penny to restore that old piece of leather

Cons: If you get a big bottle it can be a little pricey, so get the small trial sized bottle since a little does a lot of leather.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The BEST leather care product.

posted 5 years ago

I love this stuff I use it all the time it is THE best leather conditioner. When I use it on my saddle it gives me a fantastic grip. When I use it on my bridle it looks very shiny. I used this on one of my trainer's old halters and she didn't believe it was the same one! I also have used it a multiple different saddles some of them really old and they restored it to its former glory. Also my trainer complains of when people oil her saddle it gets too slippery yet I put this on her saddle and she had no problem!

Pros: Gives your tack a bright sheen,great restorer,gives good grip to saddles

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Apacheblase
Flag
Rating: 4

Useful

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a very good product for boots, shoes and saddles and bridles. I use it frequently.

Pros: Very useful

Cons: No more than other leather conditioners

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›