Product:
Fiebings Leather Dye
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cliff
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 6 years ago

This leather dye is the best. Usually 2 coates will provide full coverage. Let dry completely and then buff with a clean cloth. Your boots or what ever you were dyeing will stay their new color permenately

Pros: good coverage

Cons: do not spill on anything or you will be sorry

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tsheets
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 7 years ago

I have been doing custom leather work for 30yr's. This is the only leather dye i will use. It obsorbes and dries fast. It also covers very well. I normally use two coats.

Pros: very good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Boot dye

posted 6 years ago

I have used this dye to color our boots to match showmanship outfits for horse shows.

Pros: I have used this to dye boot for horse shows

Cons: can be a little messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bethal
Flag
Rating: 5

I use it

posted 7 years ago

I use this on my old saddles. It makes them look new. Then I can take them to a tack sale. People say they look great. And they ride great to.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Detherton
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Dye

posted 7 years ago

I needed a new leather strap on my saddle, the color didn't match the rest of the leather I used Fiebings leather Dye to match the rest of the saddle. I was very happy with the results

Pros: Covers well

Cons: Don't spill on anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›