Product:
Fiebings Leather Dye
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cliff
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 7 years ago

This leather dye is the best. Usually 2 coates will provide full coverage. Let dry completely and then buff with a clean cloth. Your boots or what ever you were dyeing will stay their new color permenately

Pros: good coverage

Cons: do not spill on anything or you will be sorry

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tsheets
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 7 years ago

I have been doing custom leather work for 30yr's. This is the only leather dye i will use. It obsorbes and dries fast. It also covers very well. I normally use two coats.

Pros: very good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Boot dye

posted 7 years ago

I have used this dye to color our boots to match showmanship outfits for horse shows.

Pros: I have used this to dye boot for horse shows

Cons: can be a little messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bethal
Flag
Rating: 5

I use it

posted 7 years ago

I use this on my old saddles. It makes them look new. Then I can take them to a tack sale. People say they look great. And they ride great to.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Detherton
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Dye

posted 7 years ago

I needed a new leather strap on my saddle, the color didn't match the rest of the leather I used Fiebings leather Dye to match the rest of the saddle. I was very happy with the results

Pros: Covers well

Cons: Don't spill on anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org