Product:
Cool Calories 100
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Farnum Pet Products:
Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

FARNAM HOME & GARDEN #3002613 Milk Jugg Trap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Thrush XX Aersol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (29) ›

Similar Products:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Calories 100= the perfect weight gainer

posted 5 years ago

Old horses, hard keepers, show horses- you name it, this is the stuff to use for them. Forget the extra grain that can make your horse hard to handle. Try it for your hard keeper, or just to get your horse looking tip top naturally, without feeding them up!

Pros: Horses don't get hot from extra feed. Easy to digest

Cons: This is the best stuff on the market

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff is great!

posted 5 years ago

I HAVE SEEN THIS PRODUCT WORK FOR A VERY UNDERWEIGHT HORSE! IT SMELLS LIKE ORANGE SHERBERT AND THE WAY THE HORSE EATS IT IT MUST TASTE LIKE SHERBERT TOO!

Pros: WORKS GREAT TO ADD WEIGHT!

Cons: N/A

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Supplement

posted 5 years ago

This is a great supplement if your horse needs that extra little something to help maintain weight.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds good

posted 5 years ago

I used this for my older horse in the winter months.Just a little boost.She sure liked it.

Pros: nice

Cons: none to date

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

This is good for hard keepers and putting the weight back on the skinnies that come in

Pros: Smells great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›