Product:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

dac Orange Superior
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Calf Manna works

posted 5 years ago

Calf Manna's been around a long time; it's something we used with our horses back when I was a kid. It's still the same good stuff!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Not always easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarabar
Flag
Rating: 5

Calf Manna for Senior Horses

posted 5 years ago

Calf Manna really helps keep our older horse in shape. She gets a senior grain with calf manna mixed in and it seems to work well.

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: it is a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great Product

posted 5 years ago

Calf Manna is pretty good in more than one area - I've used it on show cattle and I've use it to keep horses in great condition.

Pros: Effective in Weight Gain

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Supplement

posted 5 years ago

the cows and horses love this stuff.And do very well on it

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 5 years ago

This has been around for a long time and really works well. It sure puts the weight on

Pros: puts the weight on young horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›