Product:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

dac Orange Superior
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Calf Manna works

posted 5 years ago

Calf Manna's been around a long time; it's something we used with our horses back when I was a kid. It's still the same good stuff!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Not always easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarabar
Flag
Rating: 5

Calf Manna for Senior Horses

posted 5 years ago

Calf Manna really helps keep our older horse in shape. She gets a senior grain with calf manna mixed in and it seems to work well.

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: it is a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great Product

posted 5 years ago

Calf Manna is pretty good in more than one area - I've used it on show cattle and I've use it to keep horses in great condition.

Pros: Effective in Weight Gain

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Supplement

posted 5 years ago

the cows and horses love this stuff.And do very well on it

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Stuff

posted 5 years ago

This has been around for a long time and really works well. It sure puts the weight on

Pros: puts the weight on young horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›