Product:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

dac Orange Superior
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cheech
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 5 years ago

I use this for my mares and foals, a small amount in their reg. feed daily is all I use and people always ask what I use that makes my horses look so great, well, that's it!

Pros: Conditions the body great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

The best

posted 5 years ago

I have tried this on show horses in my feed mixture and it helped their coat. I always use calf mana when we take babies off their mom and start them on their way.

Pros: wonderful results

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works as a great supplement....

posted 5 years ago

While this is a bit pricey sometimes I have used it on show cattle and horses who have needed that extra something to maintain weight. It's a great supplement.

Pros: Multiple Uses

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I used this product just recently with a newborn calf that needed bottle feeding, we used calf manna to supplement and introduce feed

Pros: Very nutritional

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth H.
Flag
Rating: 5

It worked

posted 5 years ago

We used to use this product when I was a lot younger. It always seemed to work and the horses liked it. We have since quit using it.

Pros: Worked well and horses liked it

Cons: I just do not need soemthing else in the feed room

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›