Product:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

dac Orange Superior
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cheech
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 5 years ago

I use this for my mares and foals, a small amount in their reg. feed daily is all I use and people always ask what I use that makes my horses look so great, well, that's it!

Pros: Conditions the body great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

The best

posted 5 years ago

I have tried this on show horses in my feed mixture and it helped their coat. I always use calf mana when we take babies off their mom and start them on their way.

Pros: wonderful results

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works as a great supplement....

posted 5 years ago

While this is a bit pricey sometimes I have used it on show cattle and horses who have needed that extra something to maintain weight. It's a great supplement.

Pros: Multiple Uses

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I used this product just recently with a newborn calf that needed bottle feeding, we used calf manna to supplement and introduce feed

Pros: Very nutritional

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth H.
Flag
Rating: 5

It worked

posted 5 years ago

We used to use this product when I was a lot younger. It always seemed to work and the horses liked it. We have since quit using it.

Pros: Worked well and horses liked it

Cons: I just do not need soemthing else in the feed room

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›