Product:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

dac Orange Superior
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cheech
Flag
Rating: 5

Great supplement

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my mares and foals, a small amount in their reg. feed daily is all I use and people always ask what I use that makes my horses look so great, well, that's it!

Pros: Conditions the body great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

The best

posted 6 years ago

I have tried this on show horses in my feed mixture and it helped their coat. I always use calf mana when we take babies off their mom and start them on their way.

Pros: wonderful results

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works as a great supplement....

posted 6 years ago

While this is a bit pricey sometimes I have used it on show cattle and horses who have needed that extra something to maintain weight. It's a great supplement.

Pros: Multiple Uses

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I used this product just recently with a newborn calf that needed bottle feeding, we used calf manna to supplement and introduce feed

Pros: Very nutritional

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth H.
Flag
Rating: 5

It worked

posted 6 years ago

We used to use this product when I was a lot younger. It always seemed to work and the horses liked it. We have since quit using it.

Pros: Worked well and horses liked it

Cons: I just do not need soemthing else in the feed room

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org