Product:
Calf Manna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
dac Colt Grower
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Equine Power 2000
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

dac Orange Superior
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Calf manna is awesome

posted 5 years ago

I used Calf Manna on my draft mare when she was a yearling to 2 years old. Kaley had a rough beginning and I wanted her to be all she could be. It worked wonders. I have also used it for my chickens, dogs and calves. I totally recommend this product.

Pros: Makes them grow

Cons: Can make them hot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nan t.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use it at the shelter

posted 5 years ago

Often at the shelter we get horses that are either starved or underweight and that have been abused. We use calf manna to put the weight back on them and to restore their health. It is great for that and the horses, no matter what age, love it.

Pros: puts weight on underweight horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blfjap
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive Time Tested Product!

posted 5 years ago

I have used this product for many years for my broodmares and foals. This product has everything you need to boost up fat and calorie content without overfeeding your horse. It smells great - and my horses love it!

Pros: Relatively inexpensive, easy to find

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janis  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Calf Manna

posted 5 years ago

I have used manna-pro calf manna for as many years as I can remember. It a great suppliment! I also use unimilk, which is also a calf manna product. I have raised many pups on unimilk and have had great results!

Pros: great suppliment

Cons: no pain to the animal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Supplement

posted 5 years ago

We have used Calf Manna to supplement the diet of our weanlings and young horses, as well as to build weight and shore up nutritional status in our older fellas. Everyone loves it and their is no waste.

Pros: Horses love it

Cons: dissolves if it gets wet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›