Product:
Opti-Coat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Janelong
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Shed N Shine Feed Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lexol Leather Conditioner Summit Ind.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works

posted 6 years ago

My friend does a lot of horse rescue and uses this on her horses, and they all improve dramatically.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AmandaCMHS
Flag
Rating: 5

Works on hooves

posted 5 years ago

Used this product on our horse Bronti. She had a crack in one of her front hooves from dryness over the winter and having her shoes off. It was great in improving the condition of her hooves and her coat.

Pros: wonderful product

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the hooves

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product for the hooves as it helps with cracks and keeping them clean!
I use it on both my 2 boys...

Pros: Cleans well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Supplement

posted 5 years ago

This is another great supplement to get hoses back in optimum condition.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rocdoctug8
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is great in the summertime when you need a nice shiny coat!

Pros: nice coat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›