Product:
Saddle Soap Paste
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Glycerine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Fiebing's Saddle Soap
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Velcro Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

Very effective, cleans, not message

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice "wax" job for my leather products to include saddles and boots. Cleans my saddles and boots. It's not messy and easily cleans right up. Takes off mildew and brings leather back to life again.

Highly recommend.

Pros: Very effective, cleans, not message

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 5 years ago

This stuff has been used in my family for years, bags, saddles, belts, wallets, anything leather it helps soften and protect, I use it on my belt and when I make a leatherstamped belt for a gift I give this with it

Pros: keeps leather soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cordy B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Use it on leather of any kind, saddles, bridles, purses, shoes, I have used it to save old leather and maintain new as well. With the right combination of water and a good enough cloth its easy to get a lather.

Pros: Handy, gets leather clean

Cons: Not as easy to use as liquid

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 3

Effective & easy to carry on the road

posted 6 years ago

Easy to carry on the road, but it tends to leave a lot more buildup on tooled western leather than a glycerine bar

Pros: portable

Cons: gunky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

linda w.
Flag
Rating: 4

What I think of this brand

posted 5 years ago

I like it ok , i have found others that are less pasty and work just as well

Pros: well known

Cons: thick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›