Product:
Saddle Soap Paste
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Glycerine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Fiebing's Saddle Soap
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Velcro Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 3

Been around forever

posted 6 years ago

This leather cleaner has been around for a long time. It is effective if you use it with some water and then rinse wekk aterwards. Put some elbow grease into it, and your results will be ok

Pros: cleans leather

Cons: use elbow grease when cleaning

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jena W.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best!

posted 7 years ago

Despite all the one-step leather care product avaliable, the saddle soap is still the best leather cleaner out there. If you want to really preserve the integrity and life of your tack, take the extra time to use this and do it the right way! There is nothing else that gets the dirt out and conditions the leather like this stuff. Used in combination with a good leather oil, you'll not regret it.

Pros: conditions and revives leather, easy on hands, does a complete, satisfactory job

Cons: takes a little longer to do a complete job

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 6 years ago

I have used this on my softball glove before.It really does work.

Pros: many uses

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

The best soap to clean leather

posted 6 years ago

I have used this cleaner over twenty-years and have had no problems. After washing the dust, dirt or whatever I let it air dry, condition it and try to let it set in the sun. We use this not just on tack but on all leather products including boots.

Pros: Great stuff

Cons: having to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great saddle soap, It made my saddle shine and was very easy to clean!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›