Product:
Saddle Soap Paste
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Glycerine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Fiebing's Saddle Soap
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Velcro Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Granddad's saddle soap

posted 6 years ago

Been using this my whole life for any variety of leather products. Love the smell as it reminds me of older, better days.

Pros: can't go wrong with this classic

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient saddle soap

posted 6 years ago

good ol' saddle soap - cleans great, makes leather look good. I use it on my boots too.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Falorties
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good

posted 6 years ago

Works good on all leather items.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not my favorite

posted 6 years ago

I used to use this to clean my horses' tack long before there were alot of other alternatives on the market. This is NOT good for conditioning leather so that it stays supple and doesnt dry out and crack.

Pros: Cheap, easy to find

Cons: Cakes and dries out, doesnt condition well

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Used for years

posted 6 years ago

I've used this product for years on saddles, bridles, etc. and haven't found anything better. Well worth the economical price.

Pros: price, effectiveness

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›