Product:
Leather New Cleaner Quart Spray[Scheudled to be deleted]
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Glycerine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Fiebing's Saddle Soap
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Velcro Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

this works so good i used it on my softball glove.when we first used this we got cought out in the rain on a trail ride all the tack was ok because4 we had used the leather new on it the day before.I highly recommend this use before and after the ride your tack will always look good.

Pros: easy to find , easy to use

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cqhorses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans and conditions

posted 7 years ago

This cleans and conditions leather in one step.It doesn't take a lot and penetrates quickly.I use this on all my leather tack.

Pros: Easy to use spray bottle

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rsohler
Flag
Rating: 5

Leather Renewer

posted 7 years ago

Works on shoes also.

Pros: Works on all leather

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayleforce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I like using this product. I tried other things, but this is quick and always leaves the leather soft and supple. I also have used this on other leather products besides tack.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Fast work

posted 6 years ago

i like this spray it cleans and conditions your saddle fast and its not so messy.

Pros: gets it done

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›