Product:
Leather New Cleaner Quart Spray[Scheudled to be deleted]
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Glycerine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Fiebing's Saddle Soap
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Velcro Brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cleaner

posted 7 years ago

I use this on all of my tack and love it. It cleans and conditions better than other products that I have tried.

Pros: easy to use, works well

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean the leather

posted 6 years ago

No barn is complete without this leather cleaner. It is so easy to use and effective. Saddles and harnesses cost too much not to protect. This is a perfect product.

Pros: cleans leather like new

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Babywooly17
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use for everyday

posted 7 years ago

I use this everyday on my bridle and it keeps it clean, but is gentle enough that it doesn't hurt it.

Pros: Easy to use, gentle enough for everyday

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alan R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use, effective, for quick cleanups

posted 6 years ago

Good for general use. While it's tempting to believe this may be the only product you will ever need for leather care, it's not true. You will still want to deep clean, condition, and replenish the leather with individual (rather than all-in-one) products on occasion for best long term results.

Pros: Good for quick cleanups, easy to use

Cons: Not the only product you want to use on your leather

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great leather cleaner

posted 6 years ago

I don't know why this is scheduled to be deleted. I hope that doesn't mean that it will be discontinued. I use this on my leather tack all the time. I often find myself swimming in lakes and ponds with my horses and that could cause some damage to my expensive tack without this cleaner. It has taken some tough mold off some old leather for me and rather easily at that.

Great product.

Pros: Works great on old, molded leather

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›