Product:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Ariat:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

boot carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Crowne Pro Zip Field Boot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Boot

posted 5 years ago

My husband & I both have worn these boots for several years. We wouldn't switch. I love them for barn chores, working the horses, ect. He is an endurance rider & swears by them. When you're riding a distance of 50 miles (or more), you need a comfortable boot! He gets off & runs/walks with his horse in some pretty rough terrain. These are way safer than sneakers!

Pros: Very comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 5 years ago

I've had 3 pairs of these boots and I absolutely love them. I wore the first pair out and the dogs ate the second pair, so I had to buy a third. I wear them all the time.

Pros: Wear for anything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Super comfy!

posted 5 years ago

These boots are great for riding or just weating around. they are very comfortable and look nice too!

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 5 years ago

Ariat is a great brand and my boots have lasted years. A good pair of working boots to have around

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Comfortable

posted 5 years ago

These boots are very comfortable and are great for riding

Pros: Durable, stylish

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›