Product:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Ariat:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

boot carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Crowne Pro Zip Field Boot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Boot

posted 4 years ago

My husband & I both have worn these boots for several years. We wouldn't switch. I love them for barn chores, working the horses, ect. He is an endurance rider & swears by them. When you're riding a distance of 50 miles (or more), you need a comfortable boot! He gets off & runs/walks with his horse in some pretty rough terrain. These are way safer than sneakers!

Pros: Very comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 5 years ago

I've had 3 pairs of these boots and I absolutely love them. I wore the first pair out and the dogs ate the second pair, so I had to buy a third. I wear them all the time.

Pros: Wear for anything

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

UnoDiamante
Flag
Rating: 5

Super comfy!

posted 5 years ago

These boots are great for riding or just weating around. they are very comfortable and look nice too!

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Habitat f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 5 years ago

Ariat is a great brand and my boots have lasted years. A good pair of working boots to have around

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Comfortable

posted 5 years ago

These boots are very comfortable and are great for riding

Pros: Durable, stylish

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›