Product:
Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great socks

posted 5 years ago

I love these socks, my boots slide on a lot easer with them. I even were them to my "real" job to ad som color to my dull blue/ black pants!

Pros: love the socks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun socks

posted 5 years ago

riding socks are basically glorified nylons; nevertheless, these are fun and colorful. they make a statement. under your boots.

Pros: colorful

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable socks

posted 5 years ago

I bought some of these for my daughter for Christmas. She liked them so much that she just wears them with her jeans.

Pros: Many colors & patterns available, comfortable, cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Really great sock

posted 5 years ago

A really great sock to help your boots slip right on. Good selection of colors and designs, you will never get bored.

Pros: Great boot socks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 4

Lol

posted 5 years ago

My daughter wears these, she oputs them on the horses just for fun! It is quite a sightt!

Pros: Cute

Cons: too many

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›