Product:
Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great socks

posted 6 years ago

I love these socks, my boots slide on a lot easer with them. I even were them to my "real" job to ad som color to my dull blue/ black pants!

Pros: love the socks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emma C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun socks

posted 6 years ago

riding socks are basically glorified nylons; nevertheless, these are fun and colorful. they make a statement. under your boots.

Pros: colorful

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable socks

posted 6 years ago

I bought some of these for my daughter for Christmas. She liked them so much that she just wears them with her jeans.

Pros: Many colors & patterns available, comfortable, cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Really great sock

posted 6 years ago

A really great sock to help your boots slip right on. Good selection of colors and designs, you will never get bored.

Pros: Great boot socks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 4

Lol

posted 6 years ago

My daughter wears these, she oputs them on the horses just for fun! It is quite a sightt!

Pros: Cute

Cons: too many

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org