Product:
Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the designs

posted 5 years ago

My daughters wear these sox and they seem to love them. They hold up well and I haven't heard any complaints about the fit.

As a mom, I find them a great item to purchase for a little gift - e.g. stocking stuffer or Easter Basket gift. The patterns and designs are the most fun.

Pros: Fun designs and patterns

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah K.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love them!

posted 5 years ago

These are the only socks i wear with my field boots. They are very thing but smooth so tight boots slip right on (with boot pulls). They come is so many adorable patterns. Its fun to be able to have something more exciting under the normal serious show clothes.

Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Long Lasting

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Relleomylime
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Soz

posted 5 years ago

I love having fun tall socks on under my boots and these work great. They last through multiple washings and are wearable for a long time. After many uses they may lose some of their elasticity but what can you expect?

Pros: Clean well, help tall boots come off easier

Cons: may stretch out after a while

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute socks oops...SOX

posted 5 years ago

Colorful knee-highs let your field boots slide on easily. Fun patterns change often with every season! Update the style preference for a close up image of that pattern!

Pros: They come out with new ones all the time

Cons: Umm none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Did you change your sox's?

posted 5 years ago

Love these sox. Many different colors and patterns to choose from. Makes putting your boots on a snap. Wish they could have matching ones for the horses.

Pros: Inexspensive and looks great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›