Product:
Professional Choice Splint Boots
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Professional Choice:

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 5 years ago

These are great boots. They really protect the horse and give them great support. They fit well and seem to be very comfortable.

Pros: really protect

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great protection

posted 5 years ago

I really like to use these when i ride or work them in round pen for the extra support.Can go wrong by using them.

Pros: protective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

REA61
Flag
Rating: 5

Good boot

posted 5 years ago

Good boots, I use the elite boot and like them very much. Also use the ballistic bell boot with them.

Pros: good support, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

These splint boots mold to your horses leg very nicely. They are a bit pricy but well worth it!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CallieV
Flag
Rating: 5

Protect & support

posted 5 years ago

These boots provide both adequate protection and support for most riding events.

Pros: Easy to put on & remove; wash great; they protect and support

Cons: not as protective as leather splint boots

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›