Product:
Professional Choice Splint Boots
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Professional Choice:

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 6 years ago

These are great boots. They really protect the horse and give them great support. They fit well and seem to be very comfortable.

Pros: really protect

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great protection

posted 6 years ago

I really like to use these when i ride or work them in round pen for the extra support.Can go wrong by using them.

Pros: protective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

REA61
Flag
Rating: 5

Good boot

posted 6 years ago

Good boots, I use the elite boot and like them very much. Also use the ballistic bell boot with them.

Pros: good support, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

These splint boots mold to your horses leg very nicely. They are a bit pricy but well worth it!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CallieV
Flag
Rating: 5

Protect & support

posted 6 years ago

These boots provide both adequate protection and support for most riding events.

Pros: Easy to put on & remove; wash great; they protect and support

Cons: not as protective as leather splint boots

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org