Product:
Professional Choice Splint Boots
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Professional Choice:

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 5 years ago

These are great boots. They really protect the horse and give them great support. They fit well and seem to be very comfortable.

Pros: really protect

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great protection

posted 5 years ago

I really like to use these when i ride or work them in round pen for the extra support.Can go wrong by using them.

Pros: protective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

REA61
Flag
Rating: 5

Good boot

posted 5 years ago

Good boots, I use the elite boot and like them very much. Also use the ballistic bell boot with them.

Pros: good support, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

These splint boots mold to your horses leg very nicely. They are a bit pricy but well worth it!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CallieV
Flag
Rating: 5

Protect & support

posted 5 years ago

These boots provide both adequate protection and support for most riding events.

Pros: Easy to put on & remove; wash great; they protect and support

Cons: not as protective as leather splint boots

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›