Product:
Professional Choice Splint Boots
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Professional Choice:

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Protection!

posted 5 years ago

These are great to help prevent injury to your horse! They are durable and easy to use.

Pros: Very Durable Protective Boots!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality boots

posted 5 years ago

I two young horses that have been doing round pen work and I like these better than my combo boots. Will invest in a new pair soon and i will buy these again

Pros: longevity, quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for rocky riding

posted 5 years ago

These boots really help Elvis when riding in the mountains of VA. They keep the back part of his leg from getting skinned when sliding down steep hills.

Pros: Tough

Cons: The velcro wears out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Splint Boots

posted 5 years ago

I love these Splint Boots! I use them on my horse Apollo. My horse and I event so there nice and protective and the colors are great for Cross-Country!

Pros: Soft, Supple, Protective, Colorful

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great qualitly for the price

posted 5 years ago

I use these on my horses when I'm fox hunting. Some of territory can be a little rough (vines, saw palmettos) along with a pair of bell boots.

Pros: Price, quality

Cons: colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›