Product:
Neoprene Splint Boot
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 51 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 3

What a product

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good product. Works very and is easy to us.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Offers good protection

posted 6 years ago

These are a great product. They offer protection during high injury events (trailering, trail riding, gaming). They are easy to wash and come in many different colors for all horses.

Pros: Lightweight, variety of colors, durable

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kori H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Light weight and good protection.

posted 6 years ago

So many colors to choose from! Lightweight protection for the shinbone. Easy to velcro on and off. Never stiff like leather boots. Make sure you have a tight fit so they don't slide around. Check often for dirt and debris to not rub your horse.

Pros: Good protection, easy to put on- and stays put.

Cons: debris gets behind them.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maddi
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than wraps

posted 6 years ago

I've used neoprene splint boots for years and have always been impressed. They're easier to use than wraps and they don't come off when they get wet. They come in lot of different sizes and colors too!

Pros: easy to use, look good

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to Use

posted 6 years ago

These offer more support than polo wraps during exercise and can be found in just as many colors. Be sure to know what you're doing when it comes to sizing and fit or else you could cause more harm than good.

Pros: Easy to use and find in stores

Cons: If not put on correctly they can cause problems

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›