Product:
Eskadron Bell Boots
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Eskadron:
Eskadron Front Boots
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JTBuresh
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth the investment

posted 5 years ago

We had a Saddlebred gelding that we showed for years. These boots were terrific on his front legs as he had a problem of over extending his stride with his back legs. These boots were nice because they were so easy to get on and they stayed on. We had trouble getting the rubber pull-on boots over his large hoof. I would recommend these to anyone.

Pros: very easy to get on

Cons: hard to find sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong hold.

posted 5 years ago

I use these all the time for my boy. He always has a pair on and i have found that these take a lot to break. he normally goes through bell boots rather quickly but not since i got a pair of these. I love how super easy they are to clean as well. These are all around a great product.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for horses that overextend

posted 5 years ago

I've only had one horse that overextended, so I haven't had a tremendous amount of experience with these boots other than with him. But it sure made a huge difference on him. He was constantly tearing up his hooves and this stopped it completely.

Pros: Protects horses from overextending, easy to put on

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 2

Rubber bell boots

posted 5 years ago

These boots work well for trail rides and just every day riding, but if you try to use them for barrel racing or have a horse that catches himself alot they do rip very easy.

Pros: Good for trail riding

Cons: rip very easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beverly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

Our horse Fassa was very difficult to outfit with other bell boots. These have been a godsend since she tends to nick her own legs quite a bit whwen cantering.

Pros: Easy on, easy off!

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›