Product:
Boot Bell Double
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ferrier or Bell Boots??

posted 6 years ago

They help my horse from throwing shoes every other week!! Although when the velcro gets dirty it loses its' ability to stick.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: the tabs can tear off and the velcro loses its' ability to stay closed once it gets dirty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fernando A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easier than pull ons

posted 6 years ago

These are good for short term use but do not usually last for long. The velcro tends to wear out and then they come off.

Pros: Easy to put on and take off

Cons: Velcro will wear out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelbykellam
Flag
Rating: 4

Good protection

posted 5 years ago

My horse had Lamenitis a feww years back and these boots provided the much needed protection during the healing process.

Pros: protection for hooves

Cons: horses throw them in the pasture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 3

Easy

posted 6 years ago

these are great, the horses do not mind them on their feet( ususally!) the velcro does tend to wear out, but they work!

Pros: easy to get on and off

Cons: velcro wears out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahughes
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for Barrels, speed shoes and cattle work!

posted 6 years ago

I reccomend some protection of you o a lot of reigning or speed shows.

Some horses overstep onto themselves!

Pros: Keep your horse form banging itself up in speed events and reigning!

Cons: Can let loose or tear up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›