Product:
Boot Bell Double
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ferrier or Bell Boots??

posted 7 years ago

They help my horse from throwing shoes every other week!! Although when the velcro gets dirty it loses its' ability to stick.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: the tabs can tear off and the velcro loses its' ability to stay closed once it gets dirty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fernando A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easier than pull ons

posted 6 years ago

These are good for short term use but do not usually last for long. The velcro tends to wear out and then they come off.

Pros: Easy to put on and take off

Cons: Velcro will wear out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelbykellam
Flag
Rating: 4

Good protection

posted 5 years ago

My horse had Lamenitis a feww years back and these boots provided the much needed protection during the healing process.

Pros: protection for hooves

Cons: horses throw them in the pasture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 3

Easy

posted 6 years ago

these are great, the horses do not mind them on their feet( ususally!) the velcro does tend to wear out, but they work!

Pros: easy to get on and off

Cons: velcro wears out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahughes
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for Barrels, speed shoes and cattle work!

posted 7 years ago

I reccomend some protection of you o a lot of reigning or speed shows.

Some horses overstep onto themselves!

Pros: Keep your horse form banging itself up in speed events and reigning!

Cons: Can let loose or tear up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›