Product:
Boot Bell Double
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for shoes

posted 5 years ago

These are great when you have a horse that clips there front shoes off alot, it does help. and of course you can use them for medical reasons too.

Pros: Good proction of shoes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Enolive
Flag
Rating: 5

Work good

posted 6 years ago

I use these all the time i turn many horses out with these on to help keep their shoes from falling off. Or stepping them off. I recomend them.

Pros: work well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilfemtomboy
Flag
Rating: 3

Great Protector

posted 6 years ago

These are great when you have a hoof injury. Helps protect the hoof

Pros: grate

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

My horse lives with bells on. They last long with the double velcro closure. Great product. Saves my monster from losing shoes!

Pros: Use them all the time

Cons: Can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for turnout

posted 5 years ago

A good bell boot for turnout or in the stall, I wouldn't recommend them for competition though. I would go with a higher quality.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›