Product:
Boot Bell Double
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for shoes

posted 5 years ago

These are great when you have a horse that clips there front shoes off alot, it does help. and of course you can use them for medical reasons too.

Pros: Good proction of shoes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Enolive
Flag
Rating: 5

Work good

posted 7 years ago

I use these all the time i turn many horses out with these on to help keep their shoes from falling off. Or stepping them off. I recomend them.

Pros: work well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilfemtomboy
Flag
Rating: 3

Great Protector

posted 7 years ago

These are great when you have a hoof injury. Helps protect the hoof

Pros: grate

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

My horse lives with bells on. They last long with the double velcro closure. Great product. Saves my monster from losing shoes!

Pros: Use them all the time

Cons: Can't think of any!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for turnout

posted 5 years ago

A good bell boot for turnout or in the stall, I wouldn't recommend them for competition though. I would go with a higher quality.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›