Product:
Boot Bell Double
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Andrea l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great protection

posted 6 years ago

I love these bell boots to protect the horses while either galloping or even just for turn out. They help prevent grabs as well as pulling off shoes.

Pros: Great for protection, do not rub

Cons: Velcroe can come unattached

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 6 years ago

Though the double velcro design helps keep the boots on, they are a little tricky to get on and off, especially when they are dirty from being worn out in the field. However, they're easy to clean off with the hose!

Pros: they do the job

Cons: not the easiest to put on or remove

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Bell boot

posted 6 years ago

For me a bell boot is a bell boot. My horse likes to stand in the field and pull his shoes off, so these definately help! They also protect the hoof from getting broken up especially in rocky fields.

Pros: Protects hooves

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Snowball1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bell boots

posted 6 years ago

This is the only type of bell boot I will use. They are easy on and off but stay right in place and dont come off. Easy to clean just hose off and let dry. I can find evey size I need.

Pros: Stays in place and will not pull off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use them all the time

posted 5 years ago

I use these type of bell boots on my horse when she goes out,when we ride,ect. I have had these particular bell boots before. They are pretty nice.

Pros: Easy on and off

Cons: Pretty disposable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›