Product:
Boot Bell Double
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Boots

posted 7 years ago

Great for winter riding

Pros: Very Durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Tear easy

posted 7 years ago

good boot for light use, inexpensive but they tear easy if you have high performance horse

Pros: cheap

Cons: tear easy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cover up

posted 7 years ago

this is good to keep the shoe on or tho keep an infection out

Pros: great cover

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LeeIsMe
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for gaming horses!

posted 7 years ago

These help when you are gaming your horse so that they don't hurt their coronet band especially.

We had a horse that got injured and had we remembered his bell boots it wouldn't have happened. We always used them before.

Now, we have a set at home and a set in the trailer so we don't forget them.

Pros: Works well

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra C.
Flag
Rating: 4

I use them every day

posted 7 years ago

My horse gets turned out in these every day. Without them, he pulls his shoes off in the pasture. They are relatively durable (last on my horse about 4 months), very easy to clean by hosing off. The double velcro is almost impossible to get off with one hand -- that's the only problem.

Pros: Easy to clean, durable

Cons: Velcro is hard to open; Mud gets into velcro

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org