Product:
Boot Bell Double
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Boots

posted 7 years ago

Great for winter riding

Pros: Very Durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Tear easy

posted 6 years ago

good boot for light use, inexpensive but they tear easy if you have high performance horse

Pros: cheap

Cons: tear easy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cover up

posted 7 years ago

this is good to keep the shoe on or tho keep an infection out

Pros: great cover

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LeeIsMe
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for gaming horses!

posted 6 years ago

These help when you are gaming your horse so that they don't hurt their coronet band especially.

We had a horse that got injured and had we remembered his bell boots it wouldn't have happened. We always used them before.

Now, we have a set at home and a set in the trailer so we don't forget them.

Pros: Works well

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra C.
Flag
Rating: 4

I use them every day

posted 6 years ago

My horse gets turned out in these every day. Without them, he pulls his shoes off in the pasture. They are relatively durable (last on my horse about 4 months), very easy to clean by hosing off. The double velcro is almost impossible to get off with one hand -- that's the only problem.

Pros: Easy to clean, durable

Cons: Velcro is hard to open; Mud gets into velcro

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›