Product:
Boot Bell Double
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 61 reviews.

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Does what it says

posted 7 years ago

My nieces horse had a cut on her hoof she slid these on to protect it.

Pros: Helps the horse

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow - didn't know about these

posted 6 years ago

reading all these reviews makes me want to try these on our guy. he's out in the pasture everyday and with the weather here in OR - that means he's dealing with mud for months...

Pros: unknown

Cons: unknown

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Safety and looks!

posted 6 years ago

These bell boots last a very long time and are very cheap! They also come in a variety of colors. I use them while working my horse, riding, and while trailoring!

Pros: different colors, styles, affordable

Cons: velcro gets dirty

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

The quater horse I used to ride had to wear these some of the time. She didnt particulary care for them though..lol. And sometimes they would slip around. But they were good for the days miss Classy was feeling over zealous, we knew on these days she would wreak havoc to her hooves

Pros: Protects horses from over stepping

Cons: They slip around sometimes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps shoes on

posted 7 years ago

Great for turnout or hard workouts when pulling a shoe is a possibility...the velcro is usually the first thing to break on these boots, but I have even kept them together with duct tape if necessary!

Pros: keeps shoes on efficiently

Cons: break rather easily

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›