Product:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Ariat:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

boot carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Crowne Pro Zip Field Boot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheri  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These Boots were made for walkin

posted 5 years ago

These Boots are always great. The comfort of wearing them and even new dont have to break them in for comfort.

Pros: Comfort

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good boots

posted 5 years ago

My daughter turned me on to thes boots. I mostly use them for trail riding and they are very comfortable.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

REA61
Flag
Rating: 5

They are very good boots

posted 5 years ago

We have uses ariat boots for a long time. They wear good, fit good and look good. We have the ropers.

Pros: good wear, good fit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Swedishkat
Flag
Rating: 5

Best boots ever!

posted 5 years ago

The only boots that LASTS!
And they are comfortable from day1!
Great for riding AND walking/working!

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality boot

posted 5 years ago

These are wonderful boots to have for the barn, for riding and cleaning. They fit well and will last!

Pros: Excellent paddock boot; durable; good fit.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›