Product:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Ariat:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

boot carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Crowne Pro Zip Field Boot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Samantha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't beat them

posted 6 years ago

these are by far the most comfortable boots I have worn. they last forever and always look good. i highly recomend them to any rider.

Pros: very comfortable, durable

Cons: expensive, but worth the money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

I really Ariat boots!

posted 6 years ago

I really like these boots. I have been buying ariat boots for years and I have found that they last long if you take care of them.

Pros: The quality is great.

Cons: zippers sometimes fall

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Ariat is my favorite brand

posted 6 years ago

My Ariat paddock boots have paid for themselves. I go everywhere with them (well, 'cept Church) A great brand that last a long time.

Pros: fit wonderfully

Cons: cost more but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 3

Good paddock

posted 6 years ago

These paddocks are pretty good. I recommend buying them on consignment because they are leather...the zip ups are even better

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 6 years ago

I have had a few pairs of these boots and just love them. They don't take long to break in and are very durable.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org