Product:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Ariat:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

boot carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Crowne Pro Zip Field Boot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Samantha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't beat them

posted 5 years ago

these are by far the most comfortable boots I have worn. they last forever and always look good. i highly recomend them to any rider.

Pros: very comfortable, durable

Cons: expensive, but worth the money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

I really Ariat boots!

posted 5 years ago

I really like these boots. I have been buying ariat boots for years and I have found that they last long if you take care of them.

Pros: The quality is great.

Cons: zippers sometimes fall

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Ariat is my favorite brand

posted 5 years ago

My Ariat paddock boots have paid for themselves. I go everywhere with them (well, 'cept Church) A great brand that last a long time.

Pros: fit wonderfully

Cons: cost more but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 3

Good paddock

posted 5 years ago

These paddocks are pretty good. I recommend buying them on consignment because they are leather...the zip ups are even better

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 5 years ago

I have had a few pairs of these boots and just love them. They don't take long to break in and are very durable.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›