Product:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Ariat:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

boot carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Crowne Pro Zip Field Boot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Samantha C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't beat them

posted 5 years ago

these are by far the most comfortable boots I have worn. they last forever and always look good. i highly recomend them to any rider.

Pros: very comfortable, durable

Cons: expensive, but worth the money

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

I really Ariat boots!

posted 5 years ago

I really like these boots. I have been buying ariat boots for years and I have found that they last long if you take care of them.

Pros: The quality is great.

Cons: zippers sometimes fall

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Ariat is my favorite brand

posted 5 years ago

My Ariat paddock boots have paid for themselves. I go everywhere with them (well, 'cept Church) A great brand that last a long time.

Pros: fit wonderfully

Cons: cost more but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 3

Good paddock

posted 5 years ago

These paddocks are pretty good. I recommend buying them on consignment because they are leather...the zip ups are even better

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great boots

posted 5 years ago

I have had a few pairs of these boots and just love them. They don't take long to break in and are very durable.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›