Product:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Ariat:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

boot carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Crowne Pro Zip Field Boot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kgoetz
Flag
Rating: 3

Mixed review

posted 5 years ago

Ariat makes great boots. My trainer will only wear the cobalt, zip-up, and she is really fussy. The lace-ups are not that practical because they don;t work well with half-chaps.

Pros: comfortable sole

Cons: the laceups don't work well with half-chaps

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janice K.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality boot

posted 5 years ago

I have tried a few styles of this boot, and they are sturdy, last long, and are easy to clean. You can definitely buy a cheaper boot, but those brands aren't as durable!

Pros: Good quality at a decent price

Cons: Some styles aren't too comfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these Boots!

posted 5 years ago

I love these boots. I've had a pair for almost 4 years and they are just now in need of replacement. They are so comfy and keep me warm in the winter. A great boot.

Pros: Last forever, keep you warm in winter, comfortable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

e m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love em!

posted 5 years ago

I have almost always used Ariat and find them the most comfy boot around! One problem I find is the sole can wear fast leaving no grip and water able to enter

Pros: love the lace ups very comfy

Cons: my winter water proof ones are no longer water proof :(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dog C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

these are the best shoes to wear when working around horses. Comfortable and easy to clean/polish up. Perfect for riding and mucking alike.

Pros: Excellent

Cons: Can be pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›