Product:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Ariat:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

boot carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Crowne Pro Zip Field Boot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kgoetz
Flag
Rating: 3

Mixed review

posted 5 years ago

Ariat makes great boots. My trainer will only wear the cobalt, zip-up, and she is really fussy. The lace-ups are not that practical because they don;t work well with half-chaps.

Pros: comfortable sole

Cons: the laceups don't work well with half-chaps

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janice K.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality boot

posted 5 years ago

I have tried a few styles of this boot, and they are sturdy, last long, and are easy to clean. You can definitely buy a cheaper boot, but those brands aren't as durable!

Pros: Good quality at a decent price

Cons: Some styles aren't too comfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these Boots!

posted 5 years ago

I love these boots. I've had a pair for almost 4 years and they are just now in need of replacement. They are so comfy and keep me warm in the winter. A great boot.

Pros: Last forever, keep you warm in winter, comfortable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

e m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love em!

posted 5 years ago

I have almost always used Ariat and find them the most comfy boot around! One problem I find is the sole can wear fast leaving no grip and water able to enter

Pros: love the lace ups very comfy

Cons: my winter water proof ones are no longer water proof :(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dog C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

these are the best shoes to wear when working around horses. Comfortable and easy to clean/polish up. Perfect for riding and mucking alike.

Pros: Excellent

Cons: Can be pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›