Product:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Ariat:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

boot carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Crowne Pro Zip Field Boot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alanabaer
Flag
Rating: 5

Wouldn't wear anything else!

posted 5 years ago

I always buy these paddock boots after I work through a pair. They last for a very long time but each new pair takes me about a week to break them in. But be patient because once they're broken in they fit like socks!

Pros: very durable

Cons: take some time breaking in

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ETH911
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Riding & Walking

posted 5 years ago

I wear these every day either riding or in the arena teaching. They are by far the most comfortable paddock boot I've tried and last longer than most brands, especially if you get the waterproof style.

Pros: Great support & durable

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Ariat boots!

posted 5 years ago

Ariats have always been a good, dependable boot that can take all conditions. They're very comfortable and they take abuse well. My last boots lasted for 5 years, I hope these can do the same.

Pros: Comfortable, long lasting, good quality

Cons: Starting to make the boots in other countries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable, durable boots

posted 5 years ago

I've had my pair of Ariat paddock boots for about 8 years. I can't believe how they have held up. I love them so much that everything I buy is Ariat. My husband even got hooked on Ariats.

Pros: Very comfortable, great quality

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerri P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Ariat!!

posted 5 years ago

We love Ariat products and especially their boots!! All though they cost is usually higher than other boots they can withstand more abuse. Ariat offers such a nice variety as well.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›