Product:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Ariat:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

boot carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Crowne Pro Zip Field Boot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful brand!

posted 5 years ago

These are wonderful boots! I've had several pair over the last 3 years and will continue to buy them. They clean up nicely and last quite well. I even had one of my occupational therapists ask about them. I took him a catalogue and he ended up buying him and his wife a pair.

Pros: Very comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best boot for the money

posted 5 years ago

I love Ariat paddock boots and have worn them for years. I like the zip boots best for ease of on and off, and I find them more supportive. Water, mud, manure--nothing phases them. I like them so much, I even wear them around town with jeans or a long skirt.

Pros: Comfortable, waterproof, supportive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brand

posted 5 years ago

This is the only kind of boot that my daughter likes to wear when she is riding. She likes this brand and finds it the most comfortable and she has tried lots of other brands. The only drawback is that they are pricey. But you pay for quality.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous boots!

posted 5 years ago

I've had my paddock boots for many, many years and they still look great considering their age. When I finally have to replace them, I'm going to buy the exact same thing. These are some of the most comfortable boots that I have ever owned.

Pros: Comfortable, durable, attractive

Cons: Not cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget L.
Flag
Rating: 4

A great everyday boot

posted 5 years ago

I have had these boots in various colors, styles and finishes and have loved every pair. They are comfortable, very well made and perfect for every day use. I ride in my ariats when schooling at home and just love them!

Pros: LOVE these boots, great for everyday wear

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›