Product:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Ariat:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

boot carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Crowne Pro Zip Field Boot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
julie d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I love Ariat! They are the best quality boot I've ever worn. They've lasted through the mud, water, hot and cold. I haven't cleaned them as I should, but they have lasted wonderfully, and I got them used.

Pros: durable

Cons: laces wear out before the boot

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great boots

posted 5 years ago

Perhaps it's just me, but I simply cannot get my heels down in these boots as much as I can other boots. I've oiled them as much as I can, and nothing seems to help. I can have my heels down, but not as much as in other brands. Still, I love these boots, and I love them for flat work and around the barn chores.

Pros: very comfortable, great quality

Cons: limited flexion

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy on the feet

posted 5 years ago

ariats are the best boots i have owned. they are rugged and at the same time very comfortable. the price is good too. i probably will not ever buy another brand. mine have lasted a long time with no cleaning. i know im strange but i like the way they smell, reminds me of being with the horses.

Pros: comfortable,durable,look good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ariat boots

posted 5 years ago

I heard from alot of people that this boot was fantastic. But I still have scars from these boots. There are actually only 2 boots I have found that I can wear. (Somerset,Grand Prix.) Great if you have an average foot. But if you have any special problems these may be uncomfortable.

Pros: Nice looking boot

Cons: Not for all feet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic paddock boots

posted 5 years ago

After about 10 years the lining is starting to come out of the bottom, but I have used these paddock boots for a long time with great success. Comfortable to walk and work in but excellent for riding too. I've replaced the laces twice but I'm still going strong otherwise.

Pros: Comfortable, durable, great support

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›