Product:
Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

More Products By Ariat:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

boot carrier
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Crowne Pro Zip Field Boot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Grand Prix Suede Leather Half Chaps
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
julie d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I love Ariat! They are the best quality boot I've ever worn. They've lasted through the mud, water, hot and cold. I haven't cleaned them as I should, but they have lasted wonderfully, and I got them used.

Pros: durable

Cons: laces wear out before the boot

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great boots

posted 6 years ago

Perhaps it's just me, but I simply cannot get my heels down in these boots as much as I can other boots. I've oiled them as much as I can, and nothing seems to help. I can have my heels down, but not as much as in other brands. Still, I love these boots, and I love them for flat work and around the barn chores.

Pros: very comfortable, great quality

Cons: limited flexion

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy on the feet

posted 6 years ago

ariats are the best boots i have owned. they are rugged and at the same time very comfortable. the price is good too. i probably will not ever buy another brand. mine have lasted a long time with no cleaning. i know im strange but i like the way they smell, reminds me of being with the horses.

Pros: comfortable,durable,look good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ariat boots

posted 6 years ago

I heard from alot of people that this boot was fantastic. But I still have scars from these boots. There are actually only 2 boots I have found that I can wear. (Somerset,Grand Prix.) Great if you have an average foot. But if you have any special problems these may be uncomfortable.

Pros: Nice looking boot

Cons: Not for all feet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic paddock boots

posted 6 years ago

After about 10 years the lining is starting to come out of the bottom, but I have used these paddock boots for a long time with great success. Comfortable to walk and work in but excellent for riding too. I've replaced the laces twice but I'm still going strong otherwise.

Pros: Comfortable, durable, great support

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org