Product:
Akene Conditioner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By By Beval (Beval.com):
Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Beval Suede-Top Half Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A little goes a long way

posted 5 years ago

I love using it for breaking in stuff. Like my new LTD boots from Beval.
Manufactured for our Butet saddle, I highly recommend Akene for use on your finest leather.

Pros: Helps break in new leather, specially formulated for Beval leather products

Cons: $

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alanabaer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 5 years ago

I love using this product on my new leather. Saddles, boots, stirrup leathers, anything. It makes it soft and supple and last longer without cracking.

Pros: Softens leather

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy
Flag
Rating: 4

One of the better products

posted 5 years ago

This has been the best conditioner I have used by far. Boot's ,saddle's bridles, anything leather, it will help to soften it up.

Pros: One of the better conditioners

Cons: Bigger size would help

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great on any leather goods.

posted 5 years ago

This is a great leather conditioner for saddles, tack and boots. Softens and increases the leather flexiblity.

Pros: A small amount goes a long way.

Cons: Limited availablity.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Heard about this product

posted 5 years ago

Have heard good things about this product, Just about ready to purchase a leather product. I will try it !

Pros: Plan to try this product

Cons: not sure of price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›