Product:
Akene Conditioner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By By Beval (Beval.com):
Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Beval Suede-Top Half Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A little goes a long way

posted 6 years ago

I love using it for breaking in stuff. Like my new LTD boots from Beval.
Manufactured for our Butet saddle, I highly recommend Akene for use on your finest leather.

Pros: Helps break in new leather, specially formulated for Beval leather products

Cons: $

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alanabaer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 6 years ago

I love using this product on my new leather. Saddles, boots, stirrup leathers, anything. It makes it soft and supple and last longer without cracking.

Pros: Softens leather

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy
Flag
Rating: 4

One of the better products

posted 6 years ago

This has been the best conditioner I have used by far. Boot's ,saddle's bridles, anything leather, it will help to soften it up.

Pros: One of the better conditioners

Cons: Bigger size would help

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great on any leather goods.

posted 6 years ago

This is a great leather conditioner for saddles, tack and boots. Softens and increases the leather flexiblity.

Pros: A small amount goes a long way.

Cons: Limited availablity.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Heard about this product

posted 6 years ago

Have heard good things about this product, Just about ready to purchase a leather product. I will try it !

Pros: Plan to try this product

Cons: not sure of price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org