Product:
Akene Conditioner
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By By Beval (Beval.com):
Heritage Raised Figure 8 Bridle with Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Heritage Padded Bridle w/ Reins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Beval Suede-Top Half Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Terrain Lacer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Ariat Cobalt Paddock Boots
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 69 reviews.

Sox Trot Sox
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A little goes a long way

posted 5 years ago

I love using it for breaking in stuff. Like my new LTD boots from Beval.
Manufactured for our Butet saddle, I highly recommend Akene for use on your finest leather.

Pros: Helps break in new leather, specially formulated for Beval leather products

Cons: $

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alanabaer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 5 years ago

I love using this product on my new leather. Saddles, boots, stirrup leathers, anything. It makes it soft and supple and last longer without cracking.

Pros: Softens leather

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy
Flag
Rating: 4

One of the better products

posted 5 years ago

This has been the best conditioner I have used by far. Boot's ,saddle's bridles, anything leather, it will help to soften it up.

Pros: One of the better conditioners

Cons: Bigger size would help

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great on any leather goods.

posted 5 years ago

This is a great leather conditioner for saddles, tack and boots. Softens and increases the leather flexiblity.

Pros: A small amount goes a long way.

Cons: Limited availablity.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Heard about this product

posted 5 years ago

Have heard good things about this product, Just about ready to purchase a leather product. I will try it !

Pros: Plan to try this product

Cons: not sure of price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›