Product:
weatherbeeta
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dura Tech Endura Hvwght Bellyband
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Won Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Turtleneck Ice Turtle Turnout
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good Blankets

posted 5 years ago

All my horses have a weatherbeeta. I send them off to be cleaned and patched end of each season. They are all quite old blankets, and still in good shape.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not the greatest

posted 5 years ago

I don't like these blankets, they rip easily, do not stay waterproof long, and cause shoulder rubs. Spend the extra money on something better.

Pros: good price, easy to find

Cons: rip easily, don't hold up weather wise

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Blanket

posted 5 years ago

I have several of these blankets and they've held up nicely. They are easy to get on our horses and to take off. Very durable.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them dry

posted 5 years ago

We use this brand on our horses both young and old. It keeps them dry and warm. They are easy to rinse off and very durable.

Pros: very durable

Cons: more reflectors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

More than just a name

posted 5 years ago

You're not just buying a name with this product. These are excellent blankets that seem to last forever.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›