Product:
weatherbeeta
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dura Tech Endura Hvwght Bellyband
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Won Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Turtleneck Ice Turtle Turnout
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Good Blankets

posted 6 years ago

All my horses have a weatherbeeta. I send them off to be cleaned and patched end of each season. They are all quite old blankets, and still in good shape.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not the greatest

posted 6 years ago

I don't like these blankets, they rip easily, do not stay waterproof long, and cause shoulder rubs. Spend the extra money on something better.

Pros: good price, easy to find

Cons: rip easily, don't hold up weather wise

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Blanket

posted 6 years ago

I have several of these blankets and they've held up nicely. They are easy to get on our horses and to take off. Very durable.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them dry

posted 6 years ago

We use this brand on our horses both young and old. It keeps them dry and warm. They are easy to rinse off and very durable.

Pros: very durable

Cons: more reflectors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

More than just a name

posted 6 years ago

You're not just buying a name with this product. These are excellent blankets that seem to last forever.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org