Product:
weatherbeeta
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dura Tech Endura Hvwght Bellyband
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Won Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Turtleneck Ice Turtle Turnout
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blankets

posted 5 years ago

A little on the pricey side, but worth it for the quality. Very durable blankets that are great for keeping horses warm and toasty. Water proof ones keep them dry as well. Couldn't really ask for more.

Pros: Durable and warm

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice blankets

posted 5 years ago

These are wonderful blankets that stay on your horse. They come in variety of sizes and colors. They are more costly. You can also find them used at tack shops if you look carefully.

Pros: quality

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mabaer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Blanket

posted 5 years ago

This blanket lasts and lasts. It is extremely well made and keeps my daughter's horse very warm and dry. We've had it for years. Well worth the money because of its durability.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Blankets

posted 5 years ago

We used Weatherbeeta blankets at the stables and I find them to be a good quality blanket. They do cost more than goods but sometimes you can find a good deal on them on Dover.

Pros: quality craftsmanship

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DQuinn5
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough enough for my crew

posted 5 years ago

I do not mind spend money on my horses for a great produce. My weatherbeeta blankets have really stod up to my horses. The straps are still attached and working find.

Pros: Good product for the money

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›