Product:
Taka Detach-a-neck Contour Heavy Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By WeatherBeeta:
Weatherbeeta Airflow Fly Sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

WeatherBeeta Stall Sheet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Weatherbeeta Landa dog blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Dura Tech Endura Hvwght Bellyband
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Won Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Turtleneck Ice Turtle Turnout
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blanket for the older horse.

posted 5 years ago

I love this blanket for our older horse. It really keeps her warm and cozy. It very durable and made well. It is a bit exspensive,but worth every penny.

Pros: Excellent blanket all around

Cons: EXSPENSIVE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep your horse toasty

posted 5 years ago

This is a good blanket for horses with little to no coat. I find WeatherBeta's can tear easier than other blankets though.

Pros: warm, lots of sizes

Cons: rubs, can tear

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cold winters

posted 5 years ago

I like them when it gets REALLY cold. Its just a little something extra. Weatherbeeta is very durable.

Pros: Keeps neck warm during those cold winter months

Cons: Most barns won't put them on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very warm

posted 5 years ago

These are great for those cold winter days. They stay in place very well and keep the horse very warm.

Pros: Great for cold winter days

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greast

posted 5 years ago

As could as it gets where I live in the winter, I had to puchase on of these. I am glad I did!!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›