Product:
Taka Detach-a-neck Contour Heavy Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By WeatherBeeta:
Weatherbeeta Airflow Fly Sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

WeatherBeeta Stall Sheet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Weatherbeeta Landa dog blanket
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Dura Tech Endura Hvwght Bellyband
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Won Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Turtleneck Ice Turtle Turnout
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blanket for the older horse.

posted 5 years ago

I love this blanket for our older horse. It really keeps her warm and cozy. It very durable and made well. It is a bit exspensive,but worth every penny.

Pros: Excellent blanket all around

Cons: EXSPENSIVE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep your horse toasty

posted 5 years ago

This is a good blanket for horses with little to no coat. I find WeatherBeta's can tear easier than other blankets though.

Pros: warm, lots of sizes

Cons: rubs, can tear

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cold winters

posted 5 years ago

I like them when it gets REALLY cold. Its just a little something extra. Weatherbeeta is very durable.

Pros: Keeps neck warm during those cold winter months

Cons: Most barns won't put them on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very warm

posted 5 years ago

These are great for those cold winter days. They stay in place very well and keep the horse very warm.

Pros: Great for cold winter days

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greast

posted 5 years ago

As could as it gets where I live in the winter, I had to puchase on of these. I am glad I did!!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›