Product:
Rambo Blanket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Rambo:
Rambo saddle pad
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Rambo Turnout Sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Dura Tech Endura Hvwght Bellyband
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Won Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Turtleneck Ice Turtle Turnout
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Blanket

posted 5 years ago

I really love these blankets. I have the Duo and it is perfect for boarding. There are as many layers as you could ever want and the different warmth for each layer as well. It never seems to get out of place and my horse still has it on at the end of the day!

Pros: Most durable blanket I have ever come across.

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber C.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the best blankets on the market

posted 5 years ago

Even for destructive horses, Rambo blankets seem to hold up fairly well. They are warm and fit most horses. A little more expensive than some other blankets, but this is the kind that will last for years to come. A worthy investment.

Pros: Long lasting, comfortable, effective

Cons: In a higher price range

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts forever

posted 5 years ago

I have only one Rambo blanket which I bought over 20 years ago. It is still going strong. I need to replace some "parts" for the first time. If I could afford this blanket for all 15 of the horses, I would not hesitate.

Pros: Good fitting, and sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lou H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Rambo horse blankets

posted 5 years ago

Over the years I have owned about 15 Ramabo blankets and sheets, all of which are still in use, they are on the expensive side but wear like iron and really do the job they were designed for, the only brand I buy

Pros: Durable, well designed

Cons: Cost but worth every penny

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blanket

posted 5 years ago

It does not pay to scrimp on blankets for horses! These are well made, hold up well to horse abuse from turnout, and keep the horse dry and warm. They fit nicely and stay put!

Pros: Durable, good variety of size, stays in place

Cons: cost but well worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›