Product:
Dura Tech Endura Hvwght Bellyband
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Won Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Turtleneck Ice Turtle Turnout
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Weatherbeeta Cooler Horse Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kerri P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable Stable Blanket

posted 5 years ago

I love this blanket because of the bellyband. It makes me feel like I "tucked" my horse in at night. I always wonder if the horse without the bellyband get a draft! These blankets and sheets have been through 2 winters with no problems. The only problem is the leg staps keep streching...I assume that is an issue with every blanket.

Pros: Bellyband

Cons: Leg staps strech out

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Schneiders blankets are the best

posted 5 years ago

I have 11 horses and I have learned that schneiders blankets are the best. From Nylon show sheets to stable blankets to turnouts the are the most durable and the best value for the money. the v fit is the best as it won't rub the shoulders of my quarter horses. Two thumbs up for Schneiders!!

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome blanket

posted 5 years ago

I love Schneiders blankets! I have purchased several over the years. Their blankets are durable and fit well. I have had these for a few years. They wash well. I really like the bellyband. When my horses lie down at night I know they are nice and warm. I would buy these again.

Pros: Great fit

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shari S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite!

posted 5 years ago

We live in an area that is freezing or below for months and months at a time. This blanket is heavy but I think she needs that weight, even in a stable. The construction is duarble and it looks great on as well. I wont buy a blanket without a bellyband.

Pros: great quality!

Cons: heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blanket

posted 5 years ago

I love this blanket. It's durable and with the belly band it really stays in place and doesn't slip around.

Pros: stays in place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›