Product:
Dura Tech Endura Hvwght Bellyband
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Won Pad
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Turtleneck Ice Turtle Turnout
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Weatherbeeta Cooler Horse Blanket
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kerri P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable Stable Blanket

posted 5 years ago

I love this blanket because of the bellyband. It makes me feel like I "tucked" my horse in at night. I always wonder if the horse without the bellyband get a draft! These blankets and sheets have been through 2 winters with no problems. The only problem is the leg staps keep streching...I assume that is an issue with every blanket.

Pros: Bellyband

Cons: Leg staps strech out

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Schneiders blankets are the best

posted 5 years ago

I have 11 horses and I have learned that schneiders blankets are the best. From Nylon show sheets to stable blankets to turnouts the are the most durable and the best value for the money. the v fit is the best as it won't rub the shoulders of my quarter horses. Two thumbs up for Schneiders!!

Pros: Very durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome blanket

posted 4 years ago

I love Schneiders blankets! I have purchased several over the years. Their blankets are durable and fit well. I have had these for a few years. They wash well. I really like the bellyband. When my horses lie down at night I know they are nice and warm. I would buy these again.

Pros: Great fit

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shari S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite!

posted 5 years ago

We live in an area that is freezing or below for months and months at a time. This blanket is heavy but I think she needs that weight, even in a stable. The construction is duarble and it looks great on as well. I wont buy a blanket without a bellyband.

Pros: great quality!

Cons: heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great blanket

posted 5 years ago

I love this blanket. It's durable and with the belly band it really stays in place and doesn't slip around.

Pros: stays in place

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›